Share a group from the teacher's platform
Access a group in Additio > 3 vertical dots > Share /Copy > Share group.
Next step is to write the email of the teachers you want to share the group with. Once added, you can choose either teachers can view the group or edit it. With Can edit option all the teachers with this permission will work in the same group.
Any modification in a shared group (teacher can edit option) by other teachers will be applied to the group and information can be modified for all the teachers with access to this group.
Next to the name of the group a label as Shared is displayed so that a user can differentiate shared groups.
Shared groups will be displayed in the schedule and calendar of the user the group is shared with, a teacher can hide these groups if necessary. In Settings > Groups to show in Timetable and Calendar you can deselect those groups you do not want to be displayed in Schedule and Calendar.
Share groups from center's platform
From Centers > Teachers > click on a specific teacher to view the related groups.
From the list of groups > 3 vertical dots next to the group > Share group. Next, write the email of the teachers you want to share the group with. Once added, you can choose either teachers can view the group or edit it.
Last, a video where you can learn how to share groups and data as a center: