Sharing and importing planning

Sharing:

To share a scheduling, you have to access the group’s scheduling tab, click on the wheel icon at the top of the screen and select the “Share scheduling” option.

It is necessary to enter a name and the description of the shared scheduling. Once you have entered the name, you will see that the option “Share scheduling with my fellow teachers” is set by default, so that all your school colleagues can use it. At this point you can choose whether you want to share all the year’s planning or if you only wish to share a certain period. To do so, you have to select or unselect the options you have.

Once you click on “Share” a code will also be generated so that you can send it to a teacher in particular.

 

Importing:

Access the group’s scheduling tab, and in the wheel icon select the “Import shared scheduling” option.

share_planning_4.png

At this point you can choose whether you wish to import a shared scheduling to all the school (and therefore it will appear in the list of shared scheduling) or if you wish to import it with a code.

share_planning_5.png

Once the scheduling has been selected from the list, a message will pop up asking you if you are sure of the importation. You have to click “OK” to confirm.

share_planning_6.png
At this point a window will pop up with a summary of the importation that is being done and will mention the sessions that will be overwritten. Click on “Import” to finish the process.

share_planning_7.png

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us