Overwriting values of old marks

When modifying the values of the types of notes from the Icon selector, Text and Attendance types, a pop-up window will appear. It allows you to decide whether you want to overwrite the old marks with the new values or whether you want to keep them. With this option you can make later changes to the values and decide whether to apply them or not to the marks that have already been assigned.

 

When you click on the OK option to overwrite the values, you will be able to choose the groups in which you want to modify the values of the types of mark, so you will be able to keep or update the values in the group columns with this type of mark. This option is only applied to the Selector types of mark, not to the Attendance ones.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us